A2 RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 9th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) When I hear the news, I would be frantic. I would urge my family to move to a safer place where the infection had not touched yet. I would fight back and see how this infection is transmitted and try to protect myself.

2) I would expect the government to announce the virus, ways of preventions, and the safe places still left. If the infection is zombies, then they should fight to kill the zombies.

3)I would hope honest people survived because that way, they could be trusted to keep everyone else safe and not backstab anyone. Also a strong willed person to give the group hope and keep everyone going. And a smart leader to make the best decisions for the group.

4)I would clear out a certain area and surround it so that no one could come in unless they are immune to the virus or unaffected. I would focus on how to do it by clearing out dead bodies and getting rid of those who were affected by the disease with my group.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb