Giving Thanks


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
November 27th 2012
Published: November 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

There are a number of things I am greatful for but to me I think the more important things I am greatful for are my family and my health. I'm greatful for my family because those are the people you can count on and trust. Not only are they my family but my friends as well I get along with all my cousins and I am very greatful to have every single on of them in my life. I'm greatful for them because I know that some people might not be as fortunate and have family to turn to or support them.

One other blessing I'm greatful to have is my health. I know others might not be in as good health due to their enviorment, what they do with themselves or are just born with defects. I know some people do drugs or barley have the neccesities to make it to the next day. If born with a defect you will have to learn to accept it and make the best of what you can. I'm in fairly good health (can't remember the last time I had Mc Donalds) and not harming my body in any way that would affect me now or later on. One final thing I'm greatful to have is a place to call home and clothes on my back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb