RIHLA #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
April 27th 2012
Published: April 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

At Notre Dame I plan to join an intramurals basketball team and the African American club. I want to join basketball because love it and I don't want to stop playing completely when I go to college. Basketball is my form of exercise, fun, and a stress reliever. I know it'll help me to relax and focus at school. I want to join the African American club because there aren't a lot of blacks at ND, so it would be nice to be in a group with the ones that are there. It'll be hard to find the black people, so this is a common place to meet them and make new friendships.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.175s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb