RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
March 26th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Seniors that I feel have really stepped up and shown a lot of academic and personal achievements are Jovanni, Desiree, and Juana. I feel that Jovanni has really stepped up his dedication in class. This is evident I our chemistry class. Jovanni has begun going to more office hours and he has also increased his participation in class. I also want to commend Juana and Desiree because they get come to school early everyday and whenever I see them in the morning they are always working together making sure that they understand what’s going on in class.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb