RIHILA#5


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
October 11th 2011
Published: October 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1)He made them simple to use which is the principle of zen buddism.

2)I relate to the second expectation that states Be a yardstick of quality some people aren't use to an environment where excellence is expected. I can relate to this because my parents always expect me to try my best and I expect the same.

3)Looking through some of his achievements, Steve jobs invention,iTunes, seems to be the the best invention that helped the economy. It made transaction between music buyers and music makers easier. Also, it help the buyers find and easily obtain it.

4)This relates to what we do in class by showing how the technology is changing and developing the economy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb