Story Time


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Rockford
April 7th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

While I was on summer break, I had to go to Rockford, Illinois, and visit my grandparents. I had to take a bus out their, for my parents did not want to take me for it takes hours to get there. When I got their, I find that my grandparents are not their at the bus station. However, after a couple minutes, I see my grandfather's and we go to my grandmother's house. Then, the next day, I help my grandma with her four cats and and three dogs, by taking the dogs to the vet, and getting a flea medication to the cats. Then, I go with my grandpa to the park with the three dogs and help fix it up. For the last day I spent with my grandparents, we played uno, shuffle board, and domino's. When it was time to go, my grandma had to drive me to the bus station and pay for my bus fee, and back to the Chicago.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb