Rihla 21


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 11th 2013
Published: March 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I had to choose on which world I had to live in: it would be the Old World. The reason is because they had more food discoveries then the New World. Also, Old World food have more food that have more thing that I like: chicken,pig, rabbit, bananas, beans, carrot, and pears. These are better than the New World food. My dad makes the food house-held,and he told me how he makes his BBQ. He says: kephuct, lemons,pepper, and BBQ ribs slow roasted. Mix up all the ingriedients make up BBQ squace, then slowly roast the ribs.This is a mix Old world and New world because it has tomato and pig for both New and Old world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1006.6kb