One Thing I Would Share


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I have that I would be willing to share with my community is education. I am willing to share this with my community because I had the chance to get a good education and I want to share it with people in my community that did not get an education or not a good one. I want to share my education with them because they may have not had the opportunity to get a good education and I think that everybody should be able to have an opportunity to be educated. Sharing my education would help benefit my community because it would help the people become more educated. Also by them becoming more educated they could get a job and then maybe go back to school. After they do that, they could have a career which would help them become wealthy and successful. Basically by sharing education with my community it would help them become successful in life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb