Giving Back


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Something I would be able to offer to my community is my generosity. I am very generous when it comes to almost anything. I do not mind letting people consume time or anything of that sort. I like to hear what people say about topics or themselves. I like listening to people because I am kind of like socially weird or awkward. Also, I am very generous when it comes to food. I love to cook that is one of my hobbies that I enjoy the most sometimes I hope I have a future in the culinary arts. Besides that, I am generous with the food I cook. When ever I cook, I invite my friends over to have lunch or dinner because I feel good with giving away food and serving my friends dinner or lunch they enjoy to eat. My generosity can benefit my community because when it comes to community gardens, block parties, and even just helping in general. It would help out to do many things with the community and be well known throughout the community.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.527s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1016s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb