Confidence


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 17th 2013
Published: December 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Fear is the most horrifying idea a man can be a victim of. Where their is fear- whether is fear of missing out, or fear of another idea or figure- one will never be fully satisfied and glad. Fear is a complex idea that can definitely be vanished with the power of Confidence. Although I am still developing my confidence, I am willing to share the bits of confidence I currently have to the world, for everybody needs hope in their lives. I realize people in my community have something they fear the most. These people at times give up in life, for they are afraid of being bullied, afraid of being a disgrace, a fear of failing, or even fear to become embarrassed. By me sharing my conference, I highly believe people would definitely step up and begin following their mortal beliefs and stand up for themselves. Confidence is the key to success, for one spark of confidence can diminish an entire fire of fear. All in all, confidence is a key symbol for future success. Every man knows- never try to go against a man of confidence, for he will never believe in becoming conquered.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.222s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0961s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb