Communism


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 16th 2013
Published: December 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing I am willing to share is my kind soul. I am willing to share this because the world needs to feel more happiness than sadness. In my point of view, society today have a lot of struggles or problems that they face, and cannot counter it. This results in stress or melancholy. The reason why I am willing to share the kind part of my soul is to reduce stress or sadness. The reason is because reducing these two problems can result in people looking at the good side. Instead of being down all the time, a little joy can help one have a nice day and spread to others. Happiness is the key to life. As we all know, sadness make people suicide or become emotional. When I do good deeds as part of sharing my kind soul, it can influence others in the world to do the same. When happiness spread around the world, the world can benefit by becoming more peaceful, caring, and loving. There will be less fear in strangers and more happiness and meaning to life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb