Self Tips


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 13th 2013
Published: October 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Brutus,
I understand how confused you currently are. I know how you think it is just to sacrifice Caesar for the right of the community, but I also understand the great guilt you are facing now that you were one of the many whom planned Caesar's assassination. In this situation, I would have also agreed to take part in deterring Caesar from overruling the society once he had became king. However, I know that deep inside my conscious would have not permitted me to commit such a tragic act. I would have contemplated more on various ways to prevent Caesar from becoming king without actually killing him. In addition, something you could have done was maybe capture him, convince hime not to be king, or something that does not include killing. In my private self, I would express all of my feelings to myself out loud mainly because it helps me rethink what I actually want to do. Brutus, I really belief you should try this, because at times, when expressing yourself to others, others would share their opinion and influence yours. Therefore, at times when others influence your opinion, that might not had been your true opinion. All I ask is that next time when carrying out such an impactful decision, or an other decision, that you think of ALL the consequences.

Sincerely, Jimmy Sanchez.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb