When in Rome....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 9th 2013
Published: October 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

When in Rome... or when in Minnesota, most people might think Minnesota is a pretty boring place well it is, but they have this exciting place called The Mall of America, it has four stories and includes 520 stores. The mall also has 50 restaurants and the nations largest theme park. When I went to visit Minnesota, I was not expecting much I thought it would be boring; however my mother woke me up the next day and told me I was going to have a blast, so I got kind of hyped for it. As I entered The Mall of America I could not help but to think of how much money I wanted to spend. The Mall had every single store you could think of in it and they had roller coasters, water rides,movie theater, restaurants, and games. It was like downtown mixed with David Busters and water parks. If you ever visit Minnesota I encourage you to visit the mall if you don't you're missing out on a day of fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0621s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb