Dream College


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 9th 2013
Published: September 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A college that I want to visit and attend is the University of Connecticut. The University of Connecticut is located in the United States in Storrs Connecticut. I want to visit this specific college because I feel that its has a lot to offer to me. I say this because UCONN has an outstanding women's basketball team, and basketball is my passion. I am very good at the game an a good team player and I feel that the University of Connecticut is where I belong. Furthermore, The University of Connecticut has excellent academic credentials to offer to their scholars. The University of Connecticut is famous for their Athletics and Arts and Culture. UCONN is a fantastic university for students all around the world. It is very diverse and I heard it is like a second home for many students. The university has 25,498 students. I want to visit because there is always something to do on campus. UCONN is great because I am looking for a large, traditional university. Also the academics are rigorous and I am up for any challenge brought upon me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0739s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb