I wish...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 28th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One place I always wanted to visit is Paris France. I want to visit Paris France because it's so beautiful and romantic. Everyone I know who has visited Paris says it's a beautiful place. Paris France is a place where fashion and culture is mixed together, and of course everyone knows Paris is a place where love is bound to conquer. Paris also has beautiful scenery at night. If I ever get the chance of visiting Paris, I always dreamed of going to the Eiffel Tower. I have always imagined myself at the very top of the Tower it would be a dream come true. In Paris I hope to learn to speak a little French too, and meet new people. I want to step out of my comfort zone too. Someday I will be there foreal I won't stop believing I will hold on to my dream until I am there. Visiting Paris will be a everlasting memory for me to cherish my whole life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.075s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb