The time I went to study at Harold Washington library


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 25th 2013
Published: May 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I had decided to go to Harold Washington library to help me study. It was the first time I had really been there and let me just say it was amazing . As i had kept going up to the eighth floor there was hundreds of books in the library. I was absolutely amazed at the things i was seeing. I walked around and tried looking for the perfect place to sit and focus on my studies. I went all the way to the back. I started noticing many books on music. And it amazed me. Maybe there was books in the human body that i could study. This way i will be able to study for when i am a doctor. There was not just books at the library there was things like old records of stereos. Amazingly old pictures. Many record of things that have happened and even large models about building or streets in down town. To think that there are pretty amazing things when i choose to study is priceless. Now i see the possibilities are endless for me to see new things and to study as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb