Joy Yee !!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 25th 2013
Published: May 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My first time going to joy yee to eat was amazing ! We had decided to go to the resturaunt because my sister ruby want to go. It was great how the menus were so large and the way that it had shown many pictures of the things you can choose from as to get an idea of what you are about to order would look like. The plates were big. I decided to try out a new plate. It was called catfish eye. I ordered it with pineapple. By the time the food had arrived i saw how strange it was. It was so huge. It looked very Delicious though. I wanted to dig into my food as soon as i got the chance to. However, i decided to take a pic of how it looked for the blog. My good regards to the joy yee restaurant the food was amazing and it was amazing to be able to try out a new thing with my family. I had lots of fun picking out the smoothie i was going to taste. I chose a strawberry freeze with tapioca.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.9kb