RIHLA 28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The belifs that have been strengthened are the beliefs about my religion. There have been aome questions that I would have but I wouldn't have the answer to them. This year while learnig about religion these questions have been answered.

2. There have also been times when I questioned some things about what the people of my religion have done. Sometimes the Catholic church would do some thongs that aren't right.

3. Students would look back and study us because they can see that everyone can grow. They'll seehow much us trailblazers have grown since our freshman year to our senior year.

4. I would want to help support don't discriminate because it's not right to judge people. Many people don't like to judge but they are the ones judging. This would help prevent wars from starting Because no one would judge.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb