RIHILA # 25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
May 8th 2013
Published: May 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) This Photo represents how life is for me everyday. It is much different from industrialization revolution because i have a choice of education. As you see me doing homework and having a device powered by solar energy is an effect of industrialization revolution. I think life for me is happier than it would of been back then. I wonder how children put up with the abuse of labor. Life today is all about education, life choices and discipline. I have to say i think my house is far better made than a 100 to 200 years ago. I can tell by design and kind of technology surrounding it. For example, a light bulb / stove.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb