RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The story I will tell is the Friday after Spring Break, Matthew, Omar, Ramir,Eric,Patrick, and I went to Chinatown to interview a pharmacist for our Community Health project. What we did throughout the day was that we went to the local pharmacy and interviewed the pharmacist that works there. After that, we took a walk around Chinatown and ate Chinese food. Then we took the train to go back home. Later that day, I was very bored and had the urge to write. I wrote a whole story and was thinking what I can do with this story. So, I grabbed my camera and called my friends to film some things since we are so passionate about film. We spent most of that day just filming some things. Unfortunately, We did not get to finish it, but we hope to finish it later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1119s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb