RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

During spring break I learned that family is the most important thing for me. I sat down and had a really nice conversation with my mom and dad. I learned that they want the best for me. They work hard for me and my sister. Since they did not have such a great life as they were children, they want us to have the things they did not have. The love and care that they give us is really special. Some people do not have the things that we have. That just gives me another reason to appreciate the life I live everyday. This spring break made me realize that we should appreciate the things / people we have in our lives. Or else they can turn into the things / people we had. Most importantly this break was a nice one because I hung out with my friends and family. It was one peaceful and enjoyable break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb