A4 Rihla #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My spring break was unforgettable. I spent a lot of time working with my mom and I enjoyed it because she doesn't like driving around alone all the time. I also went out with my friends to family parties. On Wednesday was my favorite day of the spring break week because I went to Gustavo's house along with other friends and we all walked to get pizza and some movies. We were too scared to eat our pizza but It was still a good time. Then I took the bus home for the first time and managed to survive it! I had a great spring break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb