A4 Rihla#21


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 12th 2013
Published: March 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The foods that I think are most delicious would be the foods from the old world. I believe my family personally uses these more such as chicken, broccoli, garlic, onion, ect.

2. If I were to have a last dinner I would have some chicken, garlic, beans, and rice with it.

3. A family recipe of mine would be cabbage soup. My dad loves to make this because he considers it extremely healthy and it is delicious. What you use is simply:

New World

-tomato (flavor)

Old World

-chicken

-cabbage

-onion (flavor)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb