RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Somewhere I went for spring break was to Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. Me and my family camped up there for a couple of days. I always have a great time over there because we always had something to do. We were going to the lake but it was still to cold for anyone to be swimming in it. Therefore, my family and I visited the small stores around Lake Geneva because they have great stores. I bought myself some souvenirs and clothes. One of my favorite parts of Lake Geneva was they had an ice cream place that tasted so good. I had a two scoop ice cream with a million toppings. After we finished camping we went to one one outlet store that was near Lake Geneva. That was the last thing we did, but I had a good time because I spoiled myself with clothes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb