RIHLA 22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over spring break I did lots of things I was never home. One of the day's of my spring break was spent at down town. I went to down town with my two best friends. Something had happen the day before to both of them so they were in a depressed mood. I was a good friend and decided to go to Down Town to get their mind of off things. We left my house around 2 and we got there in train at around 2:30. As soon as we got to down town we went to eat at Epic Burger. It was my friends first time there so it was fun. One of the guys that worked there was being all nice to us he kept coming up to us and asking if we wanted a free drink and if we needed anything. So my friend and I split a burger and her and I went to Panda Express while my other friend stayed at Epic Burger. We took like 15 minutes at Panda ,which was next door. My friend told us that the guy asked for her number when we were gone. After Epic Burger we went to stores and just walk around. We then went to get ice cream. We went back home at 5 and we watched movies on Netflix. This was one of my fun days of spring break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb