RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

"Spring Break"

My spring break consisted of Netflix and exercise. While on Netflix, I was watching a TV show called Prison Break starring Wentworth Miller and Dominic Purcell. Prison Break is about a man who is wrongly convicted and is put on death row because he was framed and set up by a group of politicians called The Company. His brother then commits a crime to put himself in the same prison as his brother so they both can escape and be free. Along the way, the brother who purposely put himself in jail falls in love with a nurse at the prison. Throughout the whole series, I had moments where I cried because there were heart felt moments. There was also happy moments in which I had tears of joy. I believe season 1 and 4 were the best seasons out of the whole series, but I hated the ending because my favorite character dies. While watching Prison Break, I was running on a treadmill or doing other exercises. I really enjoyed my spring break and did not want it to end. I did not travel anywhere special for spring break, but I was able to entertain myself with Netflix.

Hope you had a wonderful spring break.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb