RIHLA #21


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 11th 2013
Published: March 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

In the world, we were split in to many groups and during the era of exploration. In this exploration, resources were being brought to Europe. In the process I was given a list to chose to go to the new or old world based of the resources. In my desicion I have decided to try the Old World. I chose this side of the group because on the list there is a list of the main meats, vegetables, and etc I use when cooking. I also chose this side of the list because I think I would never chose to eat meats like raccoon and other animals that I thought could be eaten.

Almost every recipe I known has to consist of both worlds. One recipe I can probably that is mostly consist of Old world ingredents is Carne Su Jugo. In this it will need bacon, carne sada, beans, onions, and couple of spices of your choice for the meat.

1. You will first began to bake a 2 cups of beans.

2. While boiling the beans cut up half a cup onions and put them in the pot.

3. While the beans are being baked, you will take around 2lbs of carne sada and begin to bake it in a pan. While cooking the meat add the spices of your choice.

4. Next with the carne sada chop it up and add it to the pot.

5.Last begin to fry the bacon and when ready you will chop it and also put in the pot.

6. After this warm the pot again and begin to mix the ingridient.

There you will have finish the recipe and you are ready to eat.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0999s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb