RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Spring break! The best week of school where we don't have to attend and can just be at home relaxing. Within in my vacations I pretty much worked the whole week. The first energetic task that I had done is going to the park with a couple of friends and playing a variety of sports. Then we had arrived to the Monday morning where I finally had woken up at 10. When getting out of bed of told to go outside and workout in the yard. Yet the only disappointment was the amount of yard I had to rake. Well after that I had gone the whole next three days playing basketball and just practicing my soccer dribbling. Next came around the corner was Friday where I finally got to meet up with a couple of the seniors at the school and played some more basketball. The best part of that day was hitting the hardest circus shot I have ever done and I received a text from a coach announcing that the first soccer game was that next day. I finally was excited to be back on the field after the past years. That morning I had woken up and gone to footlocker and restock on sports shorts. Later at 1 I gotten to the field for the game. Within in this game it began to be intense and I was impressed by my taking of the ball up to the goal, but the only disappointment I have come across was crossing the ball which means I need more practice on that. After the game I had gone to the mall where I had bought more clothes. Then to end my day I showered and took a great nap. And this had been a great spring break! Hopefully the next three months move smoothly and off to summer break!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb