Time Period I would live in.. New World vs. Old World.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 11th 2013
Published: March 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I were to choose a time period I would choose the New World. It's not verry hard to explain beacause I love eating food with spice. The old world didn't have many resources and there food was just plain and I wouldn't survive eating the same food nd the food not having a taste. My favorite food is enchiladas and it contains sauce with spice, tortilla, and cheese! You would taste it plain and it's good,but when you taste it with the semi- spicey sauce it's DELICIOUSE! I'm thankful with the neworld and without the newould there wouldn't be competition between cheffs' and countries.

2. We dont really have a family receipe, well atleast my mom does not remember. However a recipe would be making the ham. What you would need is Ham, can of pineappleas , and a oven. What you would have to do is cut the ham in cutting portions and you would open the can and por in the juice of the pineappleas first then dump the pineapppleas on top. The pineappleas would give the ham a sweet taste. This would be new world because in the old world they did not know anything about pineappleas.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb