RIHLA #21


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 7th 2013
Published: March 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I had the ability to choose to live rather in the Old World or the New World , I would pick the Old World because it has more ingredents that The New World does. For example, the Old World has banana's, carrots, beans, pear, rice, wheat and peach which are the types of fruit/food that I usally eat. I guess I am more used to the Old World because my grandparents were maybe around that time and thats why I eat it more. The New World has more food that I don't eat like raccoon, Llama, Alpaca, rubber, Guinea pig and cashew.

Family Recipe : Fresas Con Crema

Ingredients: Strawberries, Condensed sweet milk, Sugar and Whooped cream.

First you cut up the strawberries into small little pieces, but not to little. Then, when you finished cutting the strawberries, you pour the strawberries into a bowl or plate. Next you add the Condensed sweet milk. Make sure that all strawberries are covered with the sweet milk. Then you add the whooped cream untill all strawberries are covered by it. Finally, If you still think that its not too sweet for you, then you add some sugar on to the bowl/plate. And thats how you make Fresas Con Crema.

I think that this recipe is created by the New world because it comes from strawberries and Vanilla, but it could also come from the Old world if cream and sugar is apart of that world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb