A2 RIHLA #17


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 10th 2013
Published: February 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post


• Some reasons why books are banned in schools are: Sex, profanity and racism.
• I agree with only one of these reasons and that is sexual content. I agreewith this reason because I dont think children at young ages should have access to such material.
• I think teachers should decide what books are taught in school because other influences may hender children's education.
• Personally I think the most effective approach to help fight book censorship is by joining and seeking a national groups against book censorship.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb