A2 RIHLA#16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 3rd 2013
Published: February 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My Renaissance man is the late Steven Paul Jobs, Inventor of the Mac computer, the Ipod, and society's beloved Iphone. I consider Steve Jobs to be a Renaissance person because he was an inventor, an entrepreneur, and a business moogle. I think Steve Jobs has had an impact on a wide scale of people reaching across the world. He invented one of the most innovative personal computer and computer system to date. He also broke ground in the land of smart phones and tablets. With out Steve jobs most people would have access to their favorite songs at the swipe of a screen or touch or a spin and click of a wheel. I know years ago, from my personal experinces, having an Ipod was a big deal. It eliminated the need to listen to carry a CD player and have twenty times more songs available in a package half the size. With reference to Apple products in general, I would ask my fellow class mates where do they think UICCP would be without all the Apple products we have( Macbooks, IMacs, and IPads).




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb