RIhila #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 4th 2013
Published: February 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) My renaissance person if my father,Tizoc Tobias, he is a special education teacher. 2) I consider my father to be a renaissance person becuase he aways has something to say that will make me and my brothers think wheater it be a question like what if we all had hover cars? Would there be so much traffic in the sky that we would want to use our car cars again?.My father has so much patience with us if we are think about a task that involves thinking he will tell us that we know like this ,yoooouuuuuu kknnooooooooow!!!. He know alot of random facts that will just excilate into a full blown covnersation. 3) Yes he has because he has made me, my brothers and family think about many situations that we wouldnt even consider relevant to the conversation at hand.4) How did he come up with the techniques he uses to control and keep the kids he works with happy and not make them upset to have an "episode"?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb