rihlia #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

This is a list of things that I wish to have done before I turn 26 ,if god premits me to live that long.



1) Visit the Titanic because I was always amazed by the history of the Titanic and how all of the ruines have been preserved.

2) Have an adventure like jack and rose because it showes love has no socil class and no bias.......of course jack would live at the end becuase then it would be pointless to have that adventure. 😊

3) Rope swing into water because I seen it in the notebook and it seems like its really fun.

4) Wear a costume and hug random people because I like haveing fun and messing with people. Im just weird like that.

5) Have a baby panda and name it larky because larky is a mash up od dark and lighty.

6) Bury someone in the sand and act like you are going to leave them there because it would be fun to watch them freak out.

7) Hold a baby monkey because they are the cutest things when they are small its just when they get bigger that they get mean and maul people.

8) Eat a krabby patty. even tho it can never happen and no one know how they taste I would llike to use the recipe mr krabbys likes to hide.

9) Eo to a masquerade party. I would want to see if people recognize my personality not my face.

10) Try all the girl scout cookies so that when they come to my door I can be like "tried it tired it tried it ....do you have any new kinds". im a fatty and I like food so thats basically why I want to do it .

11) Learn archery. I seen the hunger games last year and thought I could use that skill in the zombie apocolpys.

12) Go deep sea diving. I love the ocean and love to discover new things.

13) Ride in a hot air ballon because I love and I mean LOVE hieghts.

14) Climb a water tower and just sit there and take in the veiw. I want to see how it would feel to be a water tower to be there and not be able to move anywhere.

15) Go on a movie date because it seems so cute to go with the guy that you like to a movie and watch a cute movie ...yeea.

16) Spend an entire day cuddling because some days you just need a little cuddle to relive stress.......even more yea.

17) Have a spiral staircase in my house because it will make me feel like I have da MULLA.

18) Have floating lanters at my wedding because it will symbolize how our love started off as a flame and then just soared off into the sky and will be able to float and count on each other.

19) Visit the taj mahal...even tho mrs held might have been there and will tell us it is great I would like to see for myself and experience all the awesome ness it has to offer.

20) Stay in an under water hotel because the fish passing by would be so cool.

21) Draw faces on eggs faces and give them to random strangers becuase it would be nice to do something strang 😊.

22) Have a perfect valentines day with someone because I dont know i would feel loved.....yea.

23) Participate in the polar plunge because it will be like I just renew myself like I just cleansed myself.

24) Walk on the grand canyon skywalk and lay on the glass and act lilke im falling becuase I dont know those people and it would be funny.

25) Go skydivingwith my friends and then I would have so much adrenaline.

26) Spend the night at a haunted house and then prove in not a scardy cat 😊.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb