RIHLA#15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 23rd 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) First thing on this list is to own a Alaskan Husky because I have always wanted a dog but my mom always says no because apparently I'm irresponsible. So I'm gonna try to prove my mom wrong and I get a dog.

2) Next off is to hopefully make it into a college of my choice so I can have a carrer I love.

3) Make a diffrence in someone elses life so I know I will have had done something with mine.

4) I would also like to become as involved as I can in music while I have the time because playing an instument is one of the many way I can express myself.

5) Get my own room so I dont have to share with my brother because he always makes a bigger mess out of the mess already in my room.

6) Travel to atleast 2 diffrent continents and bring back a suveiner and enjoy the time I have there while I can. I'd like to go because seeing the same thing day everyday can get boring and I'm always down for a adventure.



7) Learn to snowboard

8) Goto Alaska

9) Make sure I do good here in highschool and college

10) Have a stack of comic books as high as my knee

11) Blow something big up

12) Shoot a gun (firing range)

13) Go paintballing

14) Become a better guitarist

15) Learn diffrent forms of martial arts

16) Figure out what I'm doing with my life

17) Catch em' all (Pokemon)

18) Start a band

19) Be open minded to new things

20) Somewhat understand math

21) Try living a healtheir lifestyle

22) Gone to over 20 concerts or live music venues

23) Graduate from UICCP and be happy I came here

24) Grow my hair for 1 year straight then cut it all off

25) Have a awesome first job

26) Buy a black motorcycle and dress up as Batman and ride around looking cool

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb