A4 Rihla#15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 things I want to do by the time i'm 26 years old:

1. I would like to go scubba diving and see the wonders the ocean has to offer. In movies when people go scubba diving it looks like so much fun being able to swim with the fish.

2. I want to own five cats because I absolutely love cats and my mom doesn't let me have more than two.

3. I want to visit Hawaii and possibly live there because i've wanted to visit Hawaii my whole life. I want to experience it's sandy beaches and hot weather.

4. I want to take a cooking class because I enjoy cooking and want to be the best I can be and learn new recipies.

5. I want to take my little sisters to Disney World because every child should be able to experience the fun of it.

6. I also want to go sky diving because I want to do alot of adventourous things in my life.

7.finish school

8.Own a big house

9.Make lots of friends

10.Invent icecream flavor

11.Read over 200 books

12.Make my own chocolate

13.Build a tree house

14.Collect barbies

15.Get a tatoo

16.Dye my hair 3 different colors

17.Become expert cook

18.Get married

19.Go to Mexico

20.Learn how to cut hair

21.Learn how to drive

22.Own a car

23.Visit a farm

24.Climb a mountain

25.Buy alot of shoes and clothes

26.Write a book

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0793s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb