A4 Rihla#16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 4th 2013
Published: February 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. My Renaissance person is my mom and she has a talent of being good at everything. There isn't one thing I can think of that my mom isn't good at. My mom has a variety of talents and being extremely educated is one of them. My mom has gone back to school four times in her life because she enjoys learning more than she already knows. Right now my mothers carrer has become managing her own transportation business. She is always coming up with new dreams and ideas and eventually makes them come true.

2. I consider my mom to be a Renaissance person because a Renaissance person is someone with a variety of talent and the ability to impact others. My mom is a person with nu,erous talents and is always impacting others lives in a positive way. My mom has a talent of being a mother, business owner, teacher at home, and much more. Her knowledge is endless due to the amount of times she's gone back to school.

3. My mother has had an impact on me because she is the one who incourages me to be devoted to school and recieve good grades. My mom also has an impact on others because many go to her for advice knowing she will give them positive ways to look at things.

4. "Gentle Start Transportation" This is the name of my moms company. Why do you think she would name it this?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb