A6 - RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 18th 2013
Published: January 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 Things I want to do by the time I am 26 years old are:


• Travel to London, England - It's my dream home. I love everything about that place! I want to get to experience the time of my life there and meet new people.
• Go to my favorite artists' concert - I've never been to a concert before (not one in my life!). One I want to go to is Ed Sheeran's.
• Redeem myself - I see myself as a p erson with really low self-esteem, who is not very positive, and who makes bad choices in life. I want to change that.
• Get an awesome job (one that I'll have fun with, but also involve hard work) ! - I want to do something special in my life and hopefully never forget.
• Own a car and house - I've always dreamt of owning my own place and car. It's freedom to me.
• Meet a famous person - It's a once in a life time opportunity and I want to take it. Anyone would want to meet their idol!
• Become healthier and more atheletic/fit
• Be more positive and optimistic
• Own a pet
• Keep a scrapbook of memories
• Try new food
• Live a life full of happiness
• Go to Disneyland
• Provide service/ be part of a community project
• Be able to swim and ride bike (never learned how to before! - very embarassing!)
• Try out a new sport/activity - like skiing or surfing
• Own a guitar
• Be a great cook
• Spend more time with parents
• Know how to be independent (and stay that way!)
• Be more active (go outside more!)
• Sleep more on weekdays
• Meet that special someone!
• Learn a new language
• Make better and smart decisions
• Meet new people and socialize more


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb