B6 RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. For me personally, I probably would not freak out as much but I will still be afraid of being affected by the infection. The next few weeks, I would have probably have that mentality that if you ar e going to die, then might as well do it to the fullest. Basically, I would go around and do whatever I want since I know that everyone is probably going to die.

2. On a broader scale, I feel that the government will try and save the people who are not infected and just kill the rest of the people. I believe that the government is very harsh and cruel. Although, I feel like that this is a good way to save the human race, I still think that this action would be very cruel and will be criticized by many.

3. The people I would have most likely to survive would obviously be my closest friends and family. But, I also would want to have someone who is wilderness expert. For exmaple, Bear Grillz would be a good asset due to the fact that he has experienced with things like having to survive on your own.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 997.6kb