RHILA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. When I hear this reaction about the flu I will be scared because I wouldnt then know what to do. I will also go crying to my mom asking her does she know about this and try to save my family. We will never go outisde and talk to other people outside the family because they might have the flu and we dont want to die. Also I will try and move to another part of the country but i will not be giving my life up to some flu.

2. I believe the governtment will try to save everyone put I also know that It will not be possible because it's so many people to save. Also the governtment may panic really hard and every dies. I think the action the governtment should not take is trying to go to the people who have the flu or try and talk to them about it because it will not. The actions the government should take is helping each other come up with a specfic plan to help as many as possible and try going house to house and get a huge were house were everyone can stay and have food so everyone can be safe.

3. If the epidemic wiped out 95% of the population and i survied I will hope that my family survied because I need their support through everything. I will also want my Friends to survive because I would not have people to talk to and have fun with but mostly because they are always their for me thick and thin and help me get to where I'm at today. Lastly I know this is awkard but I will want my girlfriend to survive to because she the most loving person that I ever meet and keeps me up and she taked care of me when I'm hurt in ; In addition she been with me for so long and if I loose her I will not know really know what to do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb