RHILA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. I will want to go to japan and study the history of true martial arts and train with experts.

2.Also go to New York to see the statue of liberty and the bright lights and the record label i want to get signed to.

3.Next I will go to micheal jackson never never land to see animals and experience of being in the place were the king of pop once lived.

4.Then i will go sky diving because i always wanted to jump out of a plane since i watched the actions moives that i have saw.

5. I want to speak to my favorite rapper big sean about his life growing up because our childhood is similar.

6. I will love to meet the president Barrack Obama to talk about the changes he made an the road he took to be a president and the hard work and smartness he put in.

7.Go to Africa.

8.Perform at the bet awards.

9.Get a record deal with def jam, altantic records.

10.Make a hit single.

11.Finish high school and college.

12.Become a rap ledgend.

13.Meet Colin Kapernick.

14.Go to New Orelans.

15.Meet Chris Brown,Bow Wow,Lil wayne drake again.

16.Do a song with Young Chicago rappee Matti Baybee.

17. Find a great college i want to go to.

18.Write a Bio.

19. Hangout with Family in different states.

20. Catch up with 8th grade friends.

21.Thank my teachers.

22.Give a speech to the people doing violence.

23.Give back to my community.

24.Be successful(Live my dream).

25.Take care of my family.

26. Help the homless and elderly.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb