A2 RIHLA#12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post


• Honestly the first thing that popped into my heard when face with this question is Zombie Apocalypse. When in the case or the Black Death I would go down guns blazing. I would first try to aquire a hazmat suit or a protective bubble to stay mobile if I had to go out for supplies. Unlike most I wouldn't try to save anyone, when the virus spreads its every man for himself. I would carry a firearm at all times when out to keep the infected away, permently.
• I honestly expect the Goverment to sit idle while the country litterly kills itself.
• I would want four types of people to survive. One type being people who served in the armed services because of thier ruggedness and willingness to fight and protect others. Second I want Strong leaders to lead the remaining nations. I would also like engineers and inventors so we can build up and recreate technology. Finally I would want a strong work force to help rebuild fallen structures.
• I would begin rebuilding by raise up a strong and loyal following or the four types of people listed above. I would first focus on building said following by traveling across the nation in search of survivers.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb