RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 9th 2012
Published: December 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

RIHLA #12







1. If I heard the news about an outbreak in an area where I live , I would gather everything I need to survive. In addition, make sure that when the epedimic is close to be ready with everything I will need to survive. My reaction would be a bit terrified, why because it is not everyday that there is going to be a zombie apocalypse or some sort of life threatening event. Lastly, I would risk my life to end the epidemic why because of how my goal of destroying a life threating event really helped society.







2. I would expect the government to give all citizens all the medical help they need if they are attacked. In contrast, give everyone the supplies they need to survive their last days of life, at anytime someones life can end when they least expect it. Also provide shelters for those in need of care if they have nowhere else to go to save themselves.




3. If the epidemic ended up wiping out 95%!o(MISSING)f the world's population I would look for people who are good at gathering food and shelter. Also supplying materials which will help us survive when the epidemic is coming right in our direction. In the end, I will be greatful to have people who are good at survival when it comes to life threating events.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb