A6, RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 9th 2012
Published: December 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. If an epidemic disease were to spread, I would try to fight back against the disease by trying to protect myself and my family. During my first week, I would try to gather as much medicine that treats illnesses that have flu like symptoms. I would also gather as much canned food and bottled water so my family and I can stay indoors to avoid contact with others.

2. If an epidemic disease were to spread, I would expect the government to help out the citizens by providing shelter and medicine that can hinder the disease from spreading. I would expect the government to examine those who are infected so that they can find a cure or any way to prevent from getting the disease.

3. If I'm lucky to survive this epidemic, I would hope that I survived with people who are intelligent and clever. I would pick these two traits because I want to be able to have someone who can think outside the box and be able to survive when the world is in complete chaos.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.026s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.9kb