A4 Rihla#10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 26th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for having a good family but most of all for my mom. My mom is my super hero and has given me the motivation I need since I was little. My mom always knows how to fix things when I can't, that's why she's my super hero. No matter how bad things get my mom is always the one trying to resolve a problem and make things better, not only is she a super hero for me. I am thankful that I was given the mom i have who knows her responsibilites as a mother and does her best to support her family. I am thankful for my wonderful mother.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb