A6 RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

RIHLA #10

I'm thankful for many thing this year. I'm thankful for my family because without them I wouldn't have made it so far in highschool. I'm thankful for my education, I know not everyone around the world can recieve the same amount of education I'm receiving so i'm thankful for that. I'm thankful for my health. I'm not sick, I have 2 legs and 2 arms. I'm thankful for technology. To be honest, I don't think anybody could survive without since technology has improved so much and takes part of our daily life. I'm thankful for my friends because they always make me smile.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb