A4 RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 24th 2012
Published: November 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What am I thankful for? I'm thankful for a lot of things. One thing would be every single person in my life. The people who walk into my life, good or not so good, have made the person I am today. I have learned many lessons from my peers and I am very thankful for that. I appreciate the people around me because you never know when you'll lose them. Another thing I am really thankful for is life in general. Knowing that some people don't have the privlege of living I am greatful to wake up every morning.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb