A2 RIHLA #7


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 4th 2012
Published: November 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post


• In my personal opinion I beilieve the content and what is said is more important than how it is presented. I am not downplaying a well planned out presentation, but if it doesnt back up a factual argument it has no purpose.
• Most people are covinced by the most flashy and stylish argument because it is supposed to be appealing to people. This is bad and can make people vote or side with an argument that have negative impacts.
• I have experienced saying a good argument but having it disregardeed because of how I said it. I think this happened because I been told that I speak and write in a way that most people really can't understand without feeling insulted.
• Another song that would be great is I Will Not Bow by Breaking Benjamin. The songs lyrics stress not breaking under pressure and taking the blows of life.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb