A2 RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 26th 2012
Published: October 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post


• Thus far I have enjoyed studying Sparta because I was always interested in Greek culture and history, but Sparta specificaly when the movie 300 came out.
• The challenging thing for me was probably the Chinese philosophies because of all the small details that each one had.
• In semester two I want to learn more about wars that have taken and strong leaders and people through out history.
• In World History I need to improve and focus on my grade. I need to improve the quality of work I am turning in. My completion of assignments is something i wish to continuley to do well.
• I want to shout out Noah Walton for excellence because he tries his hardest to get his done and he is always calling me when he has any questions.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb