B6 RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 29th 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. In this class, I feel that I have enjoyed doing the RIHLAs the most. I feel this way because as I will be doing the RIHLAs I will learn a lot about what I had to read about. Doing RIHLAs also is a good way to help students learn about important material in class, for homework, and is not boring.

2. The most challenging thing about my world history class so far has to be the recent exam that we had to take. The reason why I feel that the recent test we took was the most challenging because it was a total of 80 questions and we had to write two response answers. I also had to really study for that test since it was counted for a lot of points.

3. In quarter two, I have learned about different type of religions and what they believe. As a christian, I never really looked into other religions because I was always taught things that go by the christian religion. This quarter I also learned about differebt civilizations that were a big part of history.

4. The one specific area that I mainly want to improve is on tests. The tests in this class are challenging for me, so I would like to study more efficiently for them. The one thing I'm doing really well on so far is completing my homework.

5. One person that I would like to give a shout out that is in my class period is Kayla because she always gets her homework done and helps me with assignments. She has also shown the CORE value of resilience.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 998.6kb